I LOVE THEM!

I love them that love me; and those that seek me early shall find me.
( Proverbs 8:17)

God (Christ the Wisdom of God) says, you we continually be loved by Him if you love Him. This means that, if you love God, you don’t need to look or go too far before you find Him.

In fact, our lover, God says: I Love Them… Meaning, His love is extended to all (everyone).

That is why John 3:16 says: “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.”

It is made crystal clear in the aforementioned bible passage that God loves the world. He loves us irrespective of our religious background, race, nation, tribe or gender.

He (God) further demonstrated this love by giving us Jesus. He gave us Jesus so that we might be in love with Him forever.

Be wise enough to embrace His love.

Hear This: “To embrace the love of God now is to be in love with Him forever”.

Your lover, God is right there with you. Don’t disconnect this relationship of love with God by being disobedient…

Total obedience to God is a poof that you truly love Him.

Hear This: “To miss the love of God is never to miss the hatred of the devil that eventually lands it’s victim in hell.

Please surrender your life to Jesus if you haven’t done so.

Always Remember This: Jesus is saying; I love them, follow me to heaven. The devil is saying; I hate them, follow me to hell”.

Please forward this message to others.

Shalom.

#Pstadebayo@destinydiscovery

For more inspired and life transforming messages visit:

http://www.destinydiscoveryandrecovery.wordpress.com

Published by pstadebayojoe

A Dynamic Teacher of God's word, Motivational Speaker and an Author (Writer)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started